Quote

Every Thursday, I make the journey to Cengelkoy to meet one of my clients.  It is a two-hour lesson and everything about it is fun and exciting.  I love having an excuse to explore the Asian side of the city. Additionally, I love commuting by ferry. There is an additional plus: Autumn is here and the sun is setting earlier. As a result, I have the unique privilege of riding the ferry at sunset. It is the ideal commute! Jealous?!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


The Bosphorus at Sunset

Leave a Reply

