Quote

Photo Credit: http://www.breadandbutter.com.tr/index.html

Walking distance from my apartment, I have found my haven! Bread & Butter is a sidewalk cafe that offers a variety of drinks, lunch dishes and special pastries.  With shady street seating and wonderful ambience, Bread & Butter serves as the perfect place to spend the afternoon. For anyone missing their local cafe or bakery from home, your needs will be met at Bread & Butter. You will be greeted by a smiling waitress eager to make you feel at home.

Location: Nisantasi
Closest Metro Station: Osmanbey, Pangalti Exit

Bread and Butter

2 responses »

    • I love that quote! It swirls up so many smells, tastes and memories for me! Thanks for sharing! Next time I go to Bread & Butter I will see if they are familiar with the words of Jaques Pepin…

Leave a Reply

